Kontakta oss


Försäljning 

Aurelia Piiroinen 
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 01 
Mobil: 0706 - 60 30 45 
E-post: aurelia@jinnestal.se 


Original & repro

Andreas Stenkula
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 12

E-post: andreas@jinnestal.se


Kundservice

Annette Sahlqvist
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 11

E-post: annette@jinnestal.se 


Försäljning 

Mats Gylletorn

Mobil: 0760 - 23 74 37
E-post: mats.gylletorn@jinnestal.se 


Produktion & planering

Richard Wiberg
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 02
Mobil: 0707 - 10 66 23
E-post: richard@jinnestal.se 


Försäljning

Thomas Persson
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 13
Mobil: 0704 - 95 88 47 
​E-post: thomas.persson@jinnestal.se


Lager & expedition

Marie Jönsson
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 15

​E-post: marie@jinnestal.se


VD

Peter Klingberg
Direkt: 042 - 29 57 10
Mobil: 0705 - 14 50 70
​E-post: peter.klingberg@jinnestal.se


Försäljning

Carl-Henrik Lekman

Mobil: 0723 - 07 75 85
​E-post: calle.lekman@jinnestal.se